Skip to main content

Leeds Schools of Sanctuary initative was launched Feb 2011.

The following Leeds schools are currently working towards becoming official Schools of Sanctuary:

Primary Schools

  • Hovingham Primary School
  • Shire Oak Primary School
  • Shadwell Primary School
  • Bramley St Peter’s C of E Primary School
  • St Mary’s RC Primary, Horsforth

Secondary Schools

  • David Young Community Academy
  • City of Leeds
  • St Mary’s, Menston